Bolder Boulder 10K

BB 09

Thank you Aunt Dayanne for watching my girls so that I could run. We all had a great time and it is surely a race to remember. I’ve never run with 54,000 other runners before. There was music about every half mile including live bands, belly dancers, and just friendly folks who pulled out their couch and several huge speakers.  I really don’t understand why people were passing out bacon, beer, and donuts to the runners, but it still made me smile. And the costumes were wacky and creative. Check out the gals who hula hooped the race. And it only got crazier from there. It was the Bolder Boulder afterall.

IMG_0042

Rocky Momma

1:10:19

Rocky Daddy

0:49:27

One Response to “Bolder Boulder 10K”

  1. Mandi Says:

    Way to go, Rocky Momma and Daddy!!!

Leave a comment